## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal No. 25 of 2014 & IA No. 233, 278 & 279 of 2014

Dated: 28th August, 2014

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

In the matter of

M/s SESA Sterlite Ltd. ...Appellant (s)

Versus.

Orissa Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. ...Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Amit Kapur

Ms. Poonam Mr. Akshat Jain

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. G. Umapathi

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Rutwik Panda for R-1

Ms. Ishita Chudhary Das Gupta

Mr. Elangbam for R.2

Mr. Pradeep Misra for SLDC

## ORDER

Post the matter for further hearing on  $\underline{\textit{05.09.2014}}$  along with Appeal no. 179 of 2014

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member
ts/js

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam)
Chairperson